tau_logo
 
Research Students

A

Aharon Abadi Aharon Abadi
aharona@il.ibm.com

David Amar David Amar
davidama@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, 011

Amsterdamer Yael

Yael Amsterdamer
yaelamst@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 640-5396
Schreiber, 020 basement
Alon Ardenboim Alon Ardenboim
alonarde@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6407438
Schreiber, Open Space
Nir Atias Nir Atias
atiasnir@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6407886
Shenkar, 405

Avni Hillel

Hillel Avni
hillel.avni@gmail.com
Schreiber, Open Space

B

Kfir Bar Kfir Bar
barkfir@yahoo.com

Baran Yael Yael Baran
yaelbara@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6407032
Britannia, 013

Oren Barkan

Oren Barkan
orenbarkan@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405176
Shenkar, 504
Ben-Avraham Rinat Rinat Ben-Avraham
rinatba@gmail.com
Phone: 6407438
Schreiber, Open Space
Shay Ben-Elazar Shay Ben-Elazar
benelazar@tau.ac.il
Phone: 074-7111628
Shenkar, 404

Bitansky Nir

Nir Bitansky
nirbitan@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6407466
Shenkar, 305
Rachel Brill Rachel Brill
rachelt@il.ibm.com
Phone: 04-8296236
Shenkar, 403
Nimrod Busany Nimrod Busany
nimrodbusany@post.tau.ac.il

   

C

Eyal Cohen Eyal Cohen
coheneya@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6407886
Shenkar, 405

Ilan Cohen

Ilan Cohen
ilanrcohen@gmail.com
Phone: 6405231
Schreiber, Open Space
   

D

Dean Doron Dean Doron
deandoron@mail.tau.ac.il
Shenkar, 304
Alex Druinsky Alex Druinsky
alexdrui@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, 012
Zack Dvey Aharon Zack Dvey Aharon
zackdvey@post.tau.ac.il

E

           

F

Falkovich Jenny

Jenny Falkovich
jenny.falkovich@gmail.com
Computer and Software Engineering Building, 209

Noa Fish

Noa Fish
noafish@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6406455
Schreiber, 021 basement
   

G

Efraim Gelman Efraim Gelman
efraimge@post.tau.ac.il
Shenkar, 403
Guy Golan-Gueta Guy Golan-Gueta
guyg.guyg@gmail.com
Schreiber, Open Space
Omer Gold Omer Gold
omergold@post.tau.ac.il

H

Hasson Yehudit Yehudit Hasson
yehudit.hasson@gmail.com
Phone: 6408979
Schreiber, 019 basement

Hollander Shabtai Revital

Revital Hollander Shabtai
revital.hollander@gmail.com
Phone: 6408979
Schreiber, Open Space
   

I

Oren Ish-Shalom Oren Ish-Shalom
zeus@post.tau.ac.il

Itzhaky Shachar

Shachar Itzhaky
shachar@tau.ac.il
Phone: 6408979
Schreiber, Open Space
   

J

Jerby Livnat Livnat Jerby
livnatje@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber,019 basement
       

K

Kleiman Yanir Yanir Kleiman
yanirk@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6406455
Schreiber, 021 basement
Michal Kleinbort Michal Kleinbort
balasmic@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6406114
Schreiber, 018 basement
   

L

shir landau

Shir Landau Feibish
lfshir@gmail.com
Phone: 6408979
Schreiber, Open Space
Reut Levi Reut Levi
reutlevi@post.tau.ac.il
Shenkar, 404
Stanislav Levin Stanislav Levin
stanisl@post.tau.ac.il


Levy Noga

Noga Levy
nogaor@gmail.com
Phone: 6409759
Shenkar, 406
Evgeny Lipovetsky Evgeny Lipovetsky
evgenyl@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, Open Space

   

M

Alexander Matveev Alexander Matveev
armafire@gmail.com
Schreiber, Open Space
Mazza Arnon Arnon Mazza
arnonmazza@post.tau.ac.il

adam morrison

Adam Morrison
adamx@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6408979
Schreiber, Open Space
Yuval Moskovitch Yuval Moskovitch
mosyuval@gmail.com
Phone: 6405396
Schreiber, 020 (basement)

N

Dvir  Netanely Dvir Netanely
dnetanely@tau.ac.il
Slava Novgorodov Slava Novgorodov
slavanov@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405396
Schreiber, 020 basement
Yahav Nussbaum Yahav Nussbaum
nuss@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, Open Space

O

Orenstein Yaron Yaron Orenstein
yaronore@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405394
Schreiber, 011
       

P

Oded Padon Oded Padon
odedp@mail.tau.ac.il

       

Q

           

R

Raz Orit Orit Raz
oritraz@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, Open Space
Ben Riva Ben Riva
benriva@post.tau.ac.il
Shenkar, 305

yuval rochman

Yuval Rochman
yuvalroc@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405231
Schreiber, Open Space

Rotbart Aviv

Aviv Rotbart
aviv.rotbart@cs.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405176
Shenkar, 504

roye rozov

Roye Rozov
roye.rozov@gmail.com
Phone: 6405394
Schreiber, 011
Rubinstein Amir Amir Rubinstein
amirr@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405231
Schreiber, Open Space

S

Moshe Salhov

Moshe Salhov
moshebar-s@013.net
Phone: 6405176
Shenkar, 504

Salzman Oren

Oren Salzman
orenzalz@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6406114
Schreiber, 018 basement
Mariano Schain Mariano Schain
mariano@geshem.com
Schreiber, Open Space
Liron Schiff Liron Schiff
schiffli@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6408979
Schreiber, Open Space
Schweiger Regev Regev Schweiger
regevs@gmail.com
Phone: 6407032
Britannia, 013
Sheffer Adam Adam Sheffer
sheffera@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405231
Schreiber, Open Space

Shklarsh Adi

Adi Shklarsh
adi.shklarsh@gmail.com
Phone: 6407837
Sackler, 705

Shmueli Yaniv

Yaniv Shmueli
yaniv.shmueli@cs.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405176
Shenkar, 504
Mati Shomrat Mati Shomrat
matis@tau.ac.il

Dana silverbush Dana Silverbush
dana.silverbush@gmail.com
Phone: 6407886
Shenkar, 405

Solomon Noam

Noam Solomon
noamsolomon@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, Open Space

Kiril Solovey

Kiril Solovey
kirilsol@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6406114
Schreiber, 018 basement
Moshe Sulamy Moshe Sulamy
moshesulamy@mail.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, Open Space
       

T

           

U

           

V

Margarita Vald Margarita Vald
margarita.vald@cs.tau.ac.il
Shenkar, 305
Adi Vardi Adi Vardi
adi.vardi@gmail.com
Phone: 6407438
Schreiber, Open Space
shay vardi Shai Vardi
shaivar1@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, Open Space

Yaron Velner

Yaron Velner
yaronvel@post.tau.ac.il

Ben Lee Volk Ben Lee Volk
benleevolk@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, 010
   

W

Yedael Waldman Yedael Waldman
yedaelwa@post.tau.ac.il Phone: 6407886
Shenkar, 405
Allon Wagner Allon Wagner
allonwag@post.tau.ac.il
Jonathan Weill Jonathan Weill
yonathanw@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405176
Shenkar, 504

Amit Weinstock

Adam Weinstock
adamwein@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405378
Schreiber, 019 basement
Guy Wolf Guy Wolf
guy.wolf@cs.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, 009

X

           

Y

Yizhak keren

Keren Yizhak
kerenyiz@post.tau.ac.il Phone: 6405378
Schreiber, 019 basement
       

Z

Eyal Zadicario Eyal Zadicario
eyalzadicario@gmail.com
Schreiber, 021 basement

Raphy Zarecki

Raphy Zarecki
raphy.zarecki@gmail.com

Ron Zeira Ron Zeira
ronzeira@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405394
Schreiber, 011
Yoni Zohar Yoni Zohar
yehona3@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6405549
Computer and Software Engineering Building, 209
Aviad Zuck Aviad Zuck
aviadzuc@post.tau.ac.il
Schreiber, 012
Hadas Zur Hadas Zur
zurhadas@post.tau.ac.il
Phone: 6407582
Nano Center, 55
 
cs.tau.ac.il tau.ac.il cs.tau.ac.il